Steering Group Members

Ken Gort- Chairman

Lawrie Lowe – Secretary

Ken Gort – Finance and Fundraising

Chris Hulbert – Finance and Fundraising

Ian Corker – Hereford Council Liason

Becky Roper – Communication

Graham Howells

Janet Sheldon

Phil Dryden – Theme: Community, Leisure & Sport

Robin Hulse – Theme: Public Rights of Way, Transport and Roads

Mark Jessup – Theme: Public Rights of Way, Transport and Roads

Richard Barradale-Smith

please email the NDP Secretary to contact the Steering Group

The Steering Group is made up of volunteers from the Parish of Goodrich & Welsh Bicknor. This is not a fixed list and new volunteers are encouraged to attend meetings to establish interest in joining the Steering Group.

Parishioners are welcome to attend Steering Group meetings without needing to join the Committee. There will be Public Consultations on the Neighbourhood Plan in the near future.